<<Prev
Next>>

Tap It Tuesday

Tap It Tuesday is a showcase and a platform for our brewers & blenders to share creative ideas, potential new blends and beers they're exited about. Every Tuesday at 6pm, we release something amazing out of the cellar, offering our fans an opportunity to have a once-in-a-lifetime beer. We need a tapper and a holder each week to take part in this tradition. Check the site for open dates to apply for the honor. If the site says "Space Available" that means we are still accepting applications for that date. We encourage passion and creativity when explaining why you want to be a part of this tradition. If accepted, you will be sent a confirmation email with check in details. If the site says "Pending" that means there are no remaining applications for that date.

Please apply only once for any particular date. Thanks, and good luck!

Tuesday Tappers Club

Join the fun at Cascade Brewing Barrel House for Tap It Tuesday at 6pm every Tuesday! Below are upcoming tappers and holders.
If you would like to apply for a spot, fill in the form for any dates that are available:

April 2017
Tue, April 25, 2017Tapper: Temple AbneyHolder: Amanda AbneyFrom: Ft Collins, CO
May 2017
Tue, May 02, 2017Tapper: Matt RudroffHolder: Kyle Grelle From: St Louis, MO
Tue, May 09, 2017Tapper: Taylor birklandHolder: Gunnar loweryFrom: Vancouver
Tue, May 16, 2017Space Available
Tue, May 23, 2017Tapper: Alex Couture-BeilHolder: Lindsay HinrichsenFrom: Victoria, BC
Tue, May 30, 2017Tapper: Kevin Squires Holder: Melissa Rosenblatt From: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
June 2017
Tue, June 06, 2017Space Available
Tue, June 13, 2017Space Available
Tue, June 20, 2017Tapper: Noreen LucicHolder: Greg MartinFrom: PDX
Tue, June 27, 2017Tapper: Jena CichHolder: Ryan CichFrom: back East