<<Prev
Next>>

Tap It Tuesday

Tap It Tuesday is a showcase and a platform for our brewers & blenders to share creative ideas, potential new blends and beers they're exited about. Every Tuesday at 6pm, we release something amazing out of the cellar, offering our fans an opportunity to have a once-in-a-lifetime beer. We need a tapper and a holder each week to take part in this tradition. Check the site for open dates to apply for the honor. If the site says "Space Available" that means we are still accepting applications for that date. We encourage passion and creativity when explaining why you want to be a part of this tradition. If accepted, you will be sent a confirmation email with check in details. If the site says "Pending" that means there are no remaining applications for that date.

Please apply only once for any particular date. Thanks, and good luck!

Tuesday Tappers Club

Join the fun at Cascade Brewing Barrel House for Tap It Tuesday at 6pm every Tuesday! Below are upcoming tappers and holders.
If you would like to apply for a spot, fill in the form for any dates that are available:

September 2017
Tue, September 26, 2017Tapper: RonHolder: ArtFrom:
October 2017
Tue, October 03, 2017Tapper: Pete DunlopHolder: Holly AmlinFrom: Portland
Tue, October 10, 2017Tapper: Brent StepmanHolder: Jennifer StepmanFrom: Great Falls, MT Jennifer: Roseburg, OR We live in Salem now
Tue, October 17, 2017Tapper: Rhonda RiceHolder: Jamin RiceFrom: Oklahoma and Alaska
Tue, October 24, 2017Tapper: Kelsey SkaugHolder: Nick SauveFrom: Portland
Tue, October 31, 2017Tapper: Makenna DublerHolder: Tony MinsentFrom: Fort Collins, CO
November 2017
Tue, November 07, 2017Tapper: Jim FixHolder: Jamie Pommersheim From: Portland
Tue, November 14, 2017Tapper: Jeremy ChristensenHolder: Jason DevoreFrom: CAMAS
Tue, November 21, 2017Tapper: Tim LarranceHolder: TBDFrom: PDX
Tue, November 28, 2017Space Available