<<Prev
Next>>

Tap It Tuesday

Tap It Tuesday is a showcase and a platform for our brewers & blenders to share creative ideas, potential new blends and beers they're exited about. Every Tuesday at 6pm, we release something amazing out of the cellar, offering our fans an opportunity to have a once-in-a-lifetime beer. We need a tapper and a holder each week to take part in this tradition.

Site currently under repair. Please check back

Tuesday Tappers Club

Join the fun at Cascade Brewing Barrel House for Tap It Tuesday at 6pm every Tuesday! Below are upcoming tappers and holders.

SITE CURENTLY UNDER REPAIR, PLEASE CHECK BACK.

May 2018
Tue, May 29, 2018Tapper: Tyler DresselHolder: MilanFrom: New Mexico
June 2018
Tue, June 05, 2018Tapper: Daniel WilsonHolder: Bre RohdeFrom: Portland
Tue, June 12, 2018Tapper: Honey BoardHolder: GuestFrom:
Tue, June 19, 2018Tapper: Lachie MasonHolder: Fiona TribelFrom: Melbourne, Australia
Tue, June 26, 2018Tapper: Joe FormanekHolder: Rodney KibzeyFrom: Bolingbrook, IL
July 2018
Tue, July 03, 2018Tapper: Laura ParletteHolder: Gary PettitFrom:
Tue, July 10, 2018Tapper: Guest brewerHolder: Guest brewerFrom:
Tue, July 17, 2018Tapper: ReservedHolder: ReservedFrom:
Tue, July 24, 2018Tapper: Katie NelsonHolder: Darren NelsonFrom: Philadelphia
Tue, July 31, 2018Space Available