Hours

Sunday - Thursday: Noon - 11pm
Friday - Saturday: Noon - 12am
Closed Thanksgiving and Christmas Day. Early Closure on 4th of July and Christmas Eve at 6pm, New Year's Eve at 9pm.

939 SE BELMONT STREET
PORTLAND, OR 97214

503.265.8603

Owner: Art Larrance: art@cascadebrewing.com

Brewmaster: Ron Gansberg: ron@cascadebrewing.com

Lead Blender: Kevin Martin: kevin@cascadebrewing.com

General Manager: Grant Ritchie: grant@cascadebrewing.com

Executive Chef: Troy Harris: troy@cascadebrewing.com

Sales: Edwin Johnson: sales@cascadebrewing.com

Media Requests: Chris Crabb: houseofsour@gmail.com